HomeDondena

Participant List

ALP-POP: The Alpine Population Conference 2011 PARTICIPANT LIST

 

Alberto Alesina (aalesina@harvard.edu alberto.alesina@unibocconi.it) Harvard University

Ariane Paihlé (ariane.paihle@ined.fr) Institut National d'Etudes Démographiques

Anne Solaz (solaz@ined.fr) Institut National d'Etudes Démographiques

Alice Goisis (A.Goisis@lse.ac.uk) London School of Economics

Angela Luci (angela.luci@ined.fr) Institut National d'Etudes Démographiques

Arnstein Aassve (arnstein.aassve@unibocconi.it) Dondena Center for Research on Social Dynamics

Chiara Pronzato (chiara.pronzato@unibocconi.it) Dondena Center for Research on Social Dynamics

Emilio Zagheni (Zagheni@demogr.mpg.de) Max Planck Institute for Demographic Research

Elisabetta De Cao (elisabetta.decao@gmail.com) Dondena Center for Research on Social Dynamics

Emma Davie (emma.davie@insee.fr) Institut National de la statistique et des études économiques

Francesco Billari (francesco.billari@unibocconi.it) Dondena Center for Research on Social Dynamics

Francesco Figari (ffigar@essex.ac.uk) University of Essex

François Peglow (peglow@demogr.mpg.de) Max Planck Institute for Demographic Research

Giovanni Mastrobuoni (Giovanni.mastrobuoni@carloalberto.org) Collegio Carlo Alberto

Giulia Rivellini (giulia.rivellini@unicatt.it) Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore

Guy Stecklov (guy.stecklov@mail.huji.ac.il) Hebrew University Jerusalem

Hans Peter Kohler (hpkohler@pop.upenn.edu) University of Pennsylvania

Ilpo Kauppinen (ilpo.kauppinen@helsinki.fi) University of Helsinki

Joshua R. Goldstain (goldstein@demogr.mpg.de) Planck Institute for Demographic Research

Jonathan Fox (jfox@demogr.mpg.de) Max Planck Institute for Demographic Research

José Tavares (tavares@fe.unl.pt) Universidade Nova de Lisboa

Kelly Ragan (kelly.ragan@hhs.se) Stockholm School of Economics

Lara P. Tavares (lara.tavares@unibocconi.it) Dondena Center for Research on Social Dynamics

Magali Mazuy (mazuy@ined.fr) Institut National d'Etudes Démographiques

Martin Ljunge (martinljunge@gmail.com) University of Copenhagen

Mikko Myrskyla (myrskyla@demogr.mpg.de) Max Planck Institute for Demographic Research

Nicola Barban (nicola.barban@unibocconi.it ) Dondena Center for Research on Social Dynamics

Nicoletta Balbo (n.f.g.balbo@rug.nl) Dondena Center for Research on Social Dynamics

Olivier Thevenon (olivier.thevenon@ined.fr) Institut National d'Etudes Démographiques

Panu Poutvaara (poutvaara@ifo.de) University of Munich

Paola Profeta (paola.profeta@unibocconi.it) Dondena Center for Research on Social Dynamics

Patrizia Farina (patrizia.farina@unimib.it) Università degli studi Milano-Bicocca

Pearl Dykstra (dykstra@fsw.eur.nl) Erasmus University Rotterdam

Roman Zakharenko (r.zakharenko@gmail.com) State University Higher School of Economics

Stefania Rimoldi (stefania.rimoldi@unimib.it ) Università degli studi Milano-Bicocca

Susanna Zaccarin (susanna.zaccarin@econ.units.it) Università degli studi di Trieste

Thuan Quang Thai (thai@demogr.mpg.de) Max Planck Institute for Demographic Research

Vincenzo Galasso (vincenzo.galasso@unibocconi.it) Dondena Center for Research on Social Dynamics

Nicolas Robette (Nicolas.robette@ined.fr) Institut National d'Etudes Démographiques

 

 

Last updated 24 September 2012 - 09:51:05